Iyanya Unveils ‘Signature EP’ Tracklist

Mavin records artist Iyanya Displays ‘Signature EP’ Tracklist

The ‘Up to Something’ singer has just unveiled the tracklist of his forthcoming EP. The EP will house seven songs and one bonus track. As expected, production is handled by Mavin in-
house producers Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh and Altims.

Signature has only one collaboration which is with Mavin Record’s only rapper POE. The EP will be officially released 29.03.17 at midnight as revealed by Iyanya.

Tracklist below!

1. Odoyewu
2. Hold On
3. Baby Answer
4. Not Forgotten Ft. Poe
5. Celebrate
6. Nobody Has To Know
7. Bow For You
8. Up To Something ft Dr SID and Don Jazzy

SEE ALSO:   Photos from wedding of Fatima Dangote to Jamil Abubakar
Call +2349034012153 or Chat with us on whatsapp For Music Promo Only